Skip to main content

e-Edition FAQs

Do you have e-Edition Questions? Click Here to find your answers.


List Of Election Night Winners

November 6, 2013 by John Rook

Below is a list of winners from last night's election. Results are not official at this time, but no changes are expected:

Town Council

First District — Republican David Schrumm
Second District — Republican Thomas Ruocco
Third District — Democrat Liz Linehan
Fourth District — Democrat Peter Talbot
At-Large - Republican Tim Slocum
Republican Rob Oris
Republican Sylvia Nichols
Democrat Patti Flynn-Harris
Republican James Sima

Board of Education
Republican Sandra Pavano
Republican Tony Perugini
Democrat Kathryn Fabiani

Planning and Zoning Commission
Republican Edward Gaudio
Republican Leah Campo
Democrat Vincent Lentini

Town Clerk
Republican Carolyn Soltis

Planning and Zoning Commission Alternates
Republican Jon Fischer
Democrat Diane Visconti

Zoning Board of Appeals
Republican Marion Nero
Democrat Agnes White

Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates
Republican Robert Formica
Democrat Gerald Devine

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes
User login