Skip to main content

e-Edition FAQs

Do you have e-Edition Questions? Click Here to find your answers.


Democratic and Republican Town Committees Release Their Slate of Candidates

July 26, 2013 by michael torelli

The Republican and Democratic Town Committees announced the slate of candidates running for election this upcoming November. Below is a list of the Town Council, Board of Education and Planning and Zoning members in the race.

First District
Republican – David Schrumm*
Democrat – Kristin Selleck

Second District
Republican – Thomas Ruocco*
Democrat – Matthew Bowman

Third District
Republican – Andy Falvey*
Democrat – Elizabeth Linehan

Fourth District
Republican – Michael O’Donnell
Democrat – Peter Talbot*

At Large Council Members

Tim Slocum*
James Sima*
Sylvia Nichols*
Robert Oris

Patti Flynn-Harris*
Michael Ecke*
Daniel Novak
Joseph Schmitt

Board of Education
Sandy Pavano*
Tony Perugini*
Adam Grippo

Kathryn Fabiani
Stephen Mrowka*

Planning and Zoning
Lelah Campo*
Ed Gaudio

James Bulger
Vincent Lentini
Diane Visconti - Alternate

(Note: incumbents are listed with a * next to their name)

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes
User login