Skip to main content

e-Edition FAQs

Do you have e-Edition Questions? Click Here to find your answers.

Contact Us

The Cheshire Herald
1079 South Main Street    Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-5316 • Fax 203-250-7145
news@cheshireherald.com
President & Publisher
Joseph Jakubisyn
 
Vice President & Treasurer
Maureen Jakubisyn
 
Editor
John Rook

jrook@cheshireherald.com
 
General Assignment Reporter
Michael Torelli

mtorelli@cheshireherald.com
 
Schools and Public Safety Reporter
John Rook

jrook@cheshireherald.com
 
Editorial Assistant
Ellen Jarus Hanley

ejhanley@cheshireherald.com
 
Sports Reporter
Greg Lederer

glederer@cheshireherald.com
sports@cheshireherald.com
 
Classified Ads
Marlene Zychowski

classifieds@cheshireherald.com
 
Circulation

2010subscriptions@cheshireherald.com
 
Credit Manager
Sandra Loughlin

billing@cheshireherald.com
 
Production Department
Sarah Cyr

sales@cheshireherald.com
Michael Boshuyzen
sales@cheshireherald.com
 

 
Display Advertising Manager
Mary Malavenda

mmalavenda@cheshireherald.com
 

Display Advertising Representative
Debbie Eckert

deckert@cheshireherald.com
 

 
Contributing Writer
Ann Fennelly

 
 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes
User login